top of page

YOu can't RIDE me for FREE

YOu

can't ride me

for Free

cause iCarry

a F.E.E.

at all times

with Me

and Her need

supercedes

whim

supercedes

women

supercedes

sin

cause with Her

I'm withIn

Relationship

with all the UniVerse

and yet

a

Lone

blood of my blood

bone of my bone

ever tethered

iChoose not to roam

for though seperation from my F.E.E.

may allow me

to fly free

from restriction

it is the restriction of OUr relationship

which allows me to lift off

lift off the chains of abuse

lift off the need to use

lift off the noose

of justification of Self

and give an Allowance

where my imPerfections can be Loved

where iCan lift Her above

and revel in the Grace that He has shared with me

for no matter how iTry

there is no way that I

can ever be worthy of the reflection

iSee in Her eye

as she smiles

at Me


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page